Property Info

Blvd. Costero Km. 3.5, Costa Diamante, Sandy Beach, Puerto Peñasco, Sonora 83550, MX

Princesa De Peñasco - D 406

max occupancy 6/ 2 BDRM (4 adults and 2 children)
Enjoy your stay at Princesa De Peñasco! You will have 3 pools, a restaurant with a bar, a convenience store at the front desk, BBQ area, Volleyball court, clubhouse, and beachfront Palapas.  And you can feel safe with our round the clock security service.   The unit is perfect for a small family since you can sleep 6 people in this unit. It has a fully equipped kitchen, comes with all you might need to make an amazing meal.  The dining room has a beautiful dining set that consists of a rectangular wood table and 6 wood chairs.  The living room has a comfortable chocolate brown set of 2 sofas, one of which opens to turn into a queen-size bed.  The laundry room is equipped with a dryer and washer.  The bedrooms have beautiful wood queen size beds in each one of them.  Beautiful bathrooms, the main bathroom has a bathtub.  The terrace has patio furniture with a small rectangular table and 4 comfortable chairs.  It is the perfect place to sit, have a drink and watch the sunset. 
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Super Saver Rate Fall 2021 September-October 09/06/2021 09/29/2021 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
2
Rack Rate Fall 2021 September-October 09/30/2021 10/03/2021 Mon-Wed
$299.00
Thu-Sun
$299.00
3
Promo Rate Fall 2021 October 10/04/2021 10/06/2021 Mon-Wed
$225.00
Thu-Sun
$259.00
2
Rack Rate Fall 2021 October 2021 10/07/2021 10/10/2021 Mon-Wed
$299.00
Thu-Sun
$299.00
3
Promo Rate Fall 2021 October 10/11/2021 10/17/2021 Mon-Wed
$225.00
Thu-Sun
$259.00
2
Discount Rate Fall 2021 October-November 10/18/2021 11/11/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$169.00
2
Promo Rate Fall 2021 November Veterans Day Weekend 11/12/2021 11/14/2021 Mon-Wed
$225.00
Thu-Sun
$259.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall-Winter 2021 November-December 11/15/2021 12/22/2021 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
2
Discount Rate Winter 2021 December Christmas Holiday 12/23/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$169.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 January-February 01/01/2022 02/28/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
2
Discount Rate Spring 2022 March 03/01/2022 03/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$169.00
2
Rack Rate Spring 2022 March 03/10/2022 03/19/2022 Mon-Wed
$299.00
Thu-Sun
$299.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 March-April 03/20/2022 04/10/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$169.00
2
Promo Rate Spring 2022 April 04/11/2022 04/17/2022 Mon-Wed
$225.00
Thu-Sun
$259.00
2
Super Saver Rate Spring 2022 April-May 04/18/2022 05/25/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
2
Rack Rate Spring-Summer 2022 May-August 05/26/2022 08/06/2022 Mon-Wed
$299.00
Thu-Sun
$299.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 2022 August 08/07/2022 08/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$169.00
2
Promo Rate Fall 2022 September 09/01/2022 09/04/2022 Mon-Wed
$225.00
Thu-Sun
$259.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall 2022 September-October 09/05/2022 10/06/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
2
Promo Rate Fall 2022 October 10/07/2022 10/15/2022 Mon-Wed
$225.00
Thu-Sun
$259.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall 2022 October-November 10/16/2022 11/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
2
Discount Rate Fall 2022 November Thanksgiving 11/23/2022 11/26/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$169.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall-Winter 2022 November-December 11/27/2022 12/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
2
Discount Rate Winter 2022 December Christmas Holiday 12/23/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$169.00
2
Average Rating:
2 Ratings
2
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
07/26/21 08:58pm Teresa
10/15/18 11:08pm Wolf
Room Details
NameBedsTelevisionBathroomComments
Master BedroomQueen
Guest bedroomQueenTV
Master bathroomTub/Shower
Guest bathroomShower
Master closet
Guest closet
Laundry room
Balcony
Dining room
Living roomSofa SleeperTV w/DVD & VCRQueen Sofa Sleeper
Kitchen