Property Info

Blvd. Costero Km. 3.5, Costa Diamante, Sandy Beach, Puerto Peñasco, Sonora 83550, MX

Princesa De Peñasco - A 204

max occupancy 6/ 2 BDRM (4 adults and 2 children)
Amazing condominium at the Princesa de Peñasco Resort, right near the beach! Enjoy this condo with it's 2 spacious bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Located on the second floor, you can see the pool from the balcony, and the city at the same time.

This unit has 1 king size bed for the master bedroom/bathroom, and a queen-size bed in the other bedroom. Great space for 4 guests.  

The main open living area houses the kitchen, dining, and living room. There is access to the patio through double sliding glass doors. The dining table, and the living room furnishings are earth tone shades of wood, with plush, oversized sofas. There is internet access, TV and DVD combination, and an L shaped granite countertop here as well. Double stainless steel sink, stove, fridge, and microwave.

On the patio, you will find a glass-topped table for 4. 

The Princesa amenities include
> 24/7 security, private parking
> Sand Volley Ball Court
> many Palapas for shade along the beach
> Lush landscaping
> Convenience store
> Colin's Cantina Restaurant
> BBQ grills
> 3 pools and jacuzzi
> Bocci Ball court

 
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Discount Rate Summer 05/25/2020 07/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Holiday Rate July 4th 07/02/2020 07/05/2020 Mon-Wed
$249.00
Thu-Sun
$249.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Super Saver Rate Summer 08/01/2020 09/04/2020 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
1
Promo Rate Labor Day 09/05/2020 09/06/2020 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$239.00
2
Discount Rate Fall 09/07/2020 10/07/2020 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Rack Rate Fall Break 10/08/2020 10/11/2020 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
2
Discount Rate Fall 10/12/2020 11/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Rack Rate Rocky Point Motorcycle Rally 11/13/2020 11/14/2020 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/15/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
1
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/25/2020 11/28/2020 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/29/2020 12/22/2020 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
1
Discount Rate Christmas New Years 12/23/2020 12/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 01/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
1
Discount Rate Regular 2021 03/01/2021 03/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 03/06/2021 03/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
2
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 03/24/2021 03/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
2
Discount Rate Regular 2021 03/28/2021 04/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Holiday Rate Holiday 2021 04/05/2021 04/12/2021 Mon-Wed
$249.00
Thu-Sun
$249.00
3
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 04/13/2021 04/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 05/01/2021 05/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
1
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 05/22/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 08/01/2021 09/03/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
1
Discount Rate Regular 2021 09/04/2021 09/07/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 09/08/2021 10/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
1
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 10/02/2021 10/12/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 10/13/2021 10/29/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
1
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 10/30/2021 11/13/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 11/14/2021 12/22/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$145.00
1
Discount Rate Regular 2021 12/23/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Average Rating:
1 Ratings
1
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
05/31/19 07:21pm Lashanda
Room Details
NameBedsTelevisionBathroomComments
Master BedroomQueen
Bedroom 22 Twin
Living roomSofa SleeperPrivate WiFi
Kitchen
Hallway
Balcony
Master BathroomTub/Shower
Guest BathroomShower, Full Bath
Dining room
Master closet
Guest closet
Laundry
Hallway closet