Property Info

Blvd. Costero Km. 3.5, Costa Diamante, Sandy Beach, Puerto Peñasco, Sonora 83550, MX

Princesa De Peñasco - A 107

max occupancy 6/ 2 BDRM (4 adults and 2 children)


A lovely ocean view, ground floor condo is waiting for you at the beautiful Princesa Resort in Puerto Penasco, Mexico. 
This two-bedroom, two-bath condominium has a well-furnished, tastefully decorated black and white master bedroom with a comfortable King bed and a private master bath. The guest bedroom has two twin beds with a cute nautical theme and direct access to a hall bathroom.   A comfortable queen-sized fold-out sofa bed rounds out the accommodations for 6 people. 
The living room and dining room are spacious with plenty of seating, as well as a large-screen television and internet access. Step out onto the patio and be right beside the beach, the pool, a gym, sand volleyball courts, and many other amenities.  The well-stocked kitchen provides for in-house cooking to feed your entire family and friends.  The balcony has enough seating for everyone to enjoy dining alfresco, right outside the patio door.  The ground floor means no stairs, no waiting for elevators and kid-friendly.  It also means quick access to parking!  This resort has its own restaurant named “Colin’s” that has great food, and a bar with entertainment weekly.  The resort also has 24 hours gated onsite security.

 
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Holiday Rate Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers 06/10/2021 06/13/2021 Mon-Wed
$345.00
Thu-Sun
$345.00
3
Promo Rate 06/14/2021 06/16/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Rack Rate 06/17/2021 06/20/2021 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Promo Rate 06/21/2021 06/23/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Rack Rate 06/24/2021 06/27/2021 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Promo Rate 06/28/2021 06/30/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Rack Rate 07/01/2021 07/01/2021 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Holiday Rate 07/02/2021 07/03/2021 Mon-Wed
$345.00
Thu-Sun
$345.00
3
Rack Rate 07/04/2021 07/04/2021 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Promo Rate 07/05/2021 07/08/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Rack Rate 07/09/2021 07/10/2021 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Promo Rate 07/11/2021 07/31/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Discount Rate 08/01/2021 08/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Promo Rate 08/05/2021 08/07/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Promo Rate 08/08/2021 08/08/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Discount Rate 08/09/2021 08/11/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Promo Rate 08/12/2021 08/14/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Discount Rate 08/15/2021 09/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Rack Rate 09/02/2021 09/05/2021 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 09/06/2021 09/29/2021 Sun-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sat
$199.00
2
Rack Rate 09/30/2021 10/03/2021 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Promo Rate 10/04/2021 10/06/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Rack Rate 10/07/2021 10/10/2021 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Promo Rate 10/11/2021 10/17/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Discount Rate 10/18/2021 11/11/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Promo Rate 11/12/2021 11/14/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 11/15/2021 12/22/2021 Sun-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sat
$199.00
2
Discount Rate Regular 2021 12/23/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Super Saver Rate 01/01/2022 02/28/2022 Sun-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sat
$199.00
2
Discount Rate 03/01/2022 03/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Rack Rate 03/10/2022 03/19/2022 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Discount Rate 03/20/2022 04/10/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Promo Rate 04/11/2022 04/17/2022 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Super Saver Rate 04/18/2022 05/25/2022 Sun-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sat
$199.00
2
Rack Rate 05/26/2022 08/06/2022 Mon-Wed
$329.00
Thu-Sun
$329.00
3
Discount Rate 08/07/2022 08/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Promo Rate 09/01/2022 09/04/2022 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Super Saver Rate 09/05/2022 10/06/2022 Sun-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sat
$199.00
2
Promo Rate 10/07/2022 10/15/2022 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$319.00
2
Super Saver Rate 10/16/2022 11/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sat
$199.00
2
Discount Rate 11/23/2022 11/26/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Super Saver Rate 11/27/2022 12/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sat
$199.00
2
Discount Rate 12/23/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Average Rating:
3 Ratings
2
1
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
05/08/21 12:00pm Ted We've stayed at Princesa over 18 years, improvements were evident.
10/10/19 05:15pm Ashley
10/23/18 11:01pm Amy
Room Details
NameBedsTelevisionBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTV
Bedroom 22 TwinTV
Kitchen
Terrace
Living RoomSOFA SLEEPER
Dining Room
Bathroom 2Shower
Laundry Room
Master Closet
Master BathroomTub/Shower
Closet 2