Property Info

Blvd. Costero Km. 3.5, Costa Diamante, Sandy Beach, Puerto Peñasco, Sonora 83550, MX

Princesa De Peñasco - A 102

max occupancy 6/ 2 BDRM (4 adults and 2 children)
At Princesa de Peñasco Resort, the resort has been very carefully laid out to maximize the views to the sea. A big, beautiful central courtyard provides pretty grassy areas,  brick long walkways create the feel of a luxurious and private enclave. This resort with many wonderful amenities, from palapa shade umbrellas to 2 regular swimming pools, 1 heated pool located by E building, and a big heated Jacuzzi that looks straight to the beach. The common area also offers brick BBQs. If you need something to make a meal, go to the convenience store located in the lobby, If you just don’t want to cook, just take a walk to Colin's Cantina to get a great dinner and a good frozen margarita.  And you are only minutes from Peñasco’s restaurants, shops, and nightlife.

This is a  2 bedroom, 2 bathroom in a condo with a king-size bed in the master bedroom, a Queen bed in the guest bedroom. There is a sofa/sleeper in the living room.  There is a fully equipped kitchen, a laundry room with a washer and dryer, and a TV/VCR.  Rentals have everything you need for an enjoyable, relaxing stay, including daily maid service and a Flat screen with 200+ satellite channels. This is a ground floor unit in A Tower. The Patio is right next to the pool and the beach, and there are 3 charcoal grills that are located just to the right of the patio.

The large patio offers the best views of Old Port and gorgeous sunsets in this beautiful furnished 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath privately owned condominium. 
 
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Super Saver Rate Spring 03/19/2020 05/21/2020 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Holiday Rate Memorial Day 05/22/2020 05/24/2020 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$269.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 05/25/2020 07/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Holiday Rate July 4th 07/02/2020 07/05/2020 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$269.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Super Saver Rate Summer 08/01/2020 09/04/2020 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Promo Rate Labor Day 09/05/2020 09/06/2020 Sun-Thu
$219.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
2
Discount Rate Fall 09/07/2020 10/07/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Rack Rate Fall Break 10/08/2020 10/11/2020 Sun-Thu
$239.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
2
Discount Rate Fall 10/12/2020 11/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Rack Rate Rocky Point Motorcycle Rally 11/13/2020 11/14/2020 Sun-Thu
$239.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/15/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/25/2020 11/28/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/29/2020 12/22/2020 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Discount Rate Christmas New Years 12/23/2020 12/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 01/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Discount Rate Regular 2021 03/01/2021 03/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 03/06/2021 03/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$239.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
2
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 03/24/2021 03/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$239.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
2
Discount Rate Regular 2021 03/28/2021 04/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Holiday Rate Holiday 2021 04/05/2021 04/12/2021 Mon-Wed
$269.00
Thu-Sun
$269.00
3
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 04/13/2021 04/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$239.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 05/01/2021 05/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 05/22/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$239.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 08/01/2021 09/03/2021 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Discount Rate Regular 2021 09/04/2021 09/07/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 09/08/2021 10/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 10/02/2021 10/12/2021 Sun-Thu
$239.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 10/13/2021 10/29/2021 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Rack Rate Peak Season 2021 10/30/2021 11/13/2021 Sun-Thu
$239.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
2
Super Saver Rate Off Peak 2021 11/14/2021 12/22/2021 Sun-Thu
$135.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
1
Discount Rate Regular 2021 12/23/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
2
Average Rating:
13 Ratings
12
1
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
07/28/19 05:13am Jose
10/23/18 11:00pm Amy
06/19/17 08:03pm Vanessa
10/17/16 06:49pm Gregory Great visit - thank you again
06/28/16 01:44pm Diana there is something is missing on PRINCESAS DE PEÑACO ,
music and some activities for families.
05/17/16 07:58pm Geri Anne
03/31/16 04:27pm Jeff We really enjoy the Princesa and have not used another resort since we started using Princesa.
Front desk was and always is very helpful and friendly!
11/15/15 08:43am Lindsey
08/01/15 07:38am Carmen
08/01/15 07:35am Carmen
08/01/15 07:32am Carmen La comida en Colin´s esta muy Buena y el servicio esta muy bien
09/29/14 03:57pm Miguel Angel
06/03/13 01:47pm Raul I have been staying at Princesa De Peñasco for serveral years now and I love it. My family and I kept coming back because the service is great, we have had no problems in the past, and the resort is beautiful.
Room Details
NameBedsTelevisionBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTub
Guest bedroomQueenShower
Kitchen
Living RoomSofa SleeperTVQueen Sofa Sleeper
Master BathroomTub
Guest bathroomShower
Terrace
Laundry room
Master closet
Dining room
Guest closet
Hallway closet